As a VIP-member, you are able to restore all of your closed listings via My Account / listings / Closed. Just click on the "Recreate" button next to the listing and follow the instructions.
If your listing has been closed for a long time, it will automatically be archived - in this case you'll find your listing via My Account / listings / Archive.
As a Standard member, it is not possible to recreate a closed listing. Therefore, you have to create a new listing via Create listing which you can find in the main menu.